How can we help?

Use the box below to search in our knowledge base. If your question isn't here, open a new ticket

Delayed online status
10 Aug 2020 iOS 154 0

If you force-close the app, you will remain online for some more time. This happens because the app doesn't have a way to tell the server that it has been being killed. Instead of killing the app, one should exit the app by using the home button first and then force-quitting - if this is really necessary.